Audio

Sermon Library
Click the Link to find our podcast feed or access our sermons directly below
Podcast feed

Sunday, September 20

Ezra Pt 11: Remember God is Watching

John 4:24 Numbers 6:25 Hebrews 4:13

Sunday, September 13

Ezra Pt 10: Remember Who You Are

Ephesians 2:8–9 Romans 12:1–2 Colossians 2:10

Sunday, August 30

Ezra Pt 9: When Hurtful Words Come

Psalm 121:1–2 Deuteronomy 12:5 Proverbs 15:4

Sunday, August 23

Ezra Part 8: Know Your Enemy

1 Peter 5:8 2 Corinthians 2:11 Ezra 4:1–5

Sunday, August 16

Sunday 16th Aug 20 AM

Sunday, August 9

Where there is Hope there is Life

Isaiah 61:3 Titus 2:11–13 Romans 12:12

Sunday, August 2

Ezra Pt 7: The Local Assembly

John 4:23 Proverbs 29:25 1 Thessalonians 4:16

Sunday, July 26

Courage Under Fire

Sunday, July 12

Battle Behaviour For The Believer

Acts 2:42–47 Acts 7:54–60 Ephesians 6:12

View all